Komodo Liveaboard schedule

Komodo – home to Dragons, a world heritage site and some of the most incredible diving in the world! From Pygmy Seahorses to the massive numbers of migrating Manta Rays there is something for everyone. Please note that all dates and destinations are very much dependent on weather and you – our guests. Our first priority is always safety, thus we reserve the right to alter the schedule to assure each guest of the safest possible trip. We may also see some very exciting marine life and we are certain to make the most of every opportunity!

We do offer half and full charters of our boats and can cater to special requests – including long-range expeditions. Please contact pland@wickeddiving.com for more details on these options.

Should you wish to join us – we also operate in Thailand from November through May of each year!

 

2018 pricing:

4days/ 3 night:
8 berth Cabin per bed $174 per day | Twin Cabin Beds $199 per day
5 days/4 nights:
8 berth Cabin per bed $180 per day | Twin Cabin Beds $209 per day
7 Days/6 nights
8 berth Cabin per bed $162 per day | Twin Cabin Beds $189 per day

Jump to 2019:

MarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

 

October 2018 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule
Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Tuesday 2-Oct Friday 5-Oct 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info
Saturday 6-Oct Tuesday 9-Oct 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 6-Oct Friday 12-Oct 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Tuesday 9-Oct Friday 12-Oct 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info
Saturday 13-Oct Wednesday 17-Oct 5 Day Komodo Liveaboard – With dragons Tell me more
Saturday 20-Oct Tuesday 23-Oct 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 20-Oct Friday 26-Oct 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek – Full Moon Trip This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 23-Oct Friday 26-Oct 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek – Full Moon Trip Request Info
Saturday 27-Oct Tuesday 30-Oct 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 27-Oct Friday 30-Oct 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 30-Oct Friday 2-Nov 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info

November 2018 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule

Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Saturday 3-Nov Tuesday 6-Nov 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 3-Nov Friday 9-Nov 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Tuesday 6-Nov Friday 9-Nov 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info
Saturday 10-Nov Tuesday 13-Nov 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 10-Nov Friday 16-Nov 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Tuesday 13-Nov Friday 16-Nov 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info
Saturday 17-Nov Wednesday 21-Nov 5 Day Komodo Liveaboard – With dragons Tell me more
Saturday 24-Nov Tuesday 27-Nov 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek – Full Moon Trip This sounds Wicked
Saturday 24-Nov Friday 30-Nov 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Full Moon trip Tell me more
Tuesday 27-Nov Friday 30-Nov 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info

December 2018 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule

Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Saturday 1-Dec Tuesday 4-Dec 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 1-Dec Friday 7-Dec 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Tuesday 4-Dec Friday 7-Dec 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info
Saturday 8-Dec Tuesday 11-Dec 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 8-Dec Friday 14-Dec 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek – Geminids Meteor Shower Tell me more
Tuesday 11-Dec Friday 14-Dec 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek – Geminids Meteor shower Request Info
Saturday 15-Dec Tuesday 18-Dec 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 15-Dec Friday 21-Dec 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Tuesday 18-Dec Friday 21-Dec 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info
Saturday 22-Dec Wednesday 26-Dec 5 Day Komodo Liveaboard – With dragons – Full Moon Trip Tell me more
Saturday 29-Dec Wednesday 2-Jan 5 Day Komodo Liveaboard – With dragons Tell me more

 

2019:

MarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

2019 pricing:

4days/ 3 night:
8 berth Cabin per bed $182 per day | Twin Cabin Beds $208 per day 

7Days/6 nights

8 berth Cabin per bed $170 per day | Twin Cabin Beds $198 per day

March 2019
Departure Day Departure Date Return Day Return date Dives Trip Description & Link Contact us
Saturday 16-Mar Tuesday 19-Mar 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 16-Mar Friday 22-Mar 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard – Equinox and Supermoon Request Info
Tuesday 19-Mar Friday 22-Mar 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 23-Mar Tuesday 26-Mar 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 23-Mar Friday 29-Mar 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 26-Mar Friday 29-Mar 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 30-Mar Tuesday 2-Apr 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 30-Mar Friday 5-Apr 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard

Request Info

2019:

MarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

April 2019
Departure Day Departure Date Return Day Return date Dives Trip Description & Link Contact us
Tuesday 2-Apr Friday 5-Apr 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 6-Apr Tuesday 9-Apr 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 6-Apr Friday 12-Apr 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 9-Apr Friday 12-Apr 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 13-Apr Tuesday 16-Apr 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 13-Apr Friday 19-Apr 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard: Full moon This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 16-Apr Friday 19-Apr 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 20-Apr Tuesday 23-Apr 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 20-Apr Tuesday 23-Apr 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 23-Apr Friday 26-Apr 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 27-Apr Tuesday 30-Apr 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 27-Apr Friday 3-May 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 30-Apr Friday 3-May 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more

2019:

MarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

May 2019
Departure Day Departure Date Return Day Return date Dives Trip Description & Link Contact us
Saturday 4-May Tuesday 7-May 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 4-May Saturday 11-May 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard: Aquarids Meteor Shower  Tell me more
Tuesday 7-May Friday 10-May 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 11-May Tuesday 14-May 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 11-May Friday 17-May 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Tuesday 14-May Friday 17-May 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 18-May Tuesday 21-May 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 18-May Friday 24-May 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard: Full Moon Tell me more
Tuesday 21-May Friday 24-May 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 25-May Tuesday 28-May 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 25-May Friday 31-May 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 28-May Friday 31-May 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked

2019:

MarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

June 2019
Departure Day Departure Date Return Day Return date Dives Trip Description & Link Contact us
Saturday 1-Jun Tuesday 4-Jun 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 1-Jun Friday 7-Jun 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 4-Jun Friday 7-Jun 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 8-Jun Tuesday 11-Jun 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 8-Jun Friday 14-Jun 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 11-Jun Friday 14-Jun 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 18-Jun Friday 21-Jun 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard: Full Moon This sounds Wicked
Saturday 22-Jun Tuesday 25-Jun 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 22-Jun Friday 28-Jun 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 25-Jun Friday 28-Jun 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 29-Jun Tuesday 2-Jul 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 29-Jun Friday 5-Jul 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info

2019:

MarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

July 2019
Departure Day Departure Date Return Day Return date Dives Trip Description & Link Contact us
Tuesday 2-Jul Friday 5-Jul 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 6-Jul Tuesday 9-Jul 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 6-Jul Friday 12-Jul 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 9-Jul Friday 12-Jul 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 13-Jul Tuesday 16-Jul 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 13-Jul Friday 19-Jul 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard: Full Moon This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 16-Jul Friday 19-Jul 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 20-Jul Tuesday 23-Jul 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 20-Jul Friday 26-Jul 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 23-Jul Friday 26-Jul 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 27-Jul Tuesday 30-Jul 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 27-Jul Friday 2-Aug 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 30-Jul Friday 2-Aug 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more

2019:

MarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

August 2019
Departure Day Departure Date Return Day Return date Dives Trip Description & Link Contact us
Saturday 3-Aug Tuesday 6-Aug 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 3-Aug Friday 9-Aug 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 6-Aug Friday 9-Aug 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 10-Aug Tuesday 13-Aug 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 10-Aug Friday 16-Aug 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard: Persieds Meteor Shower/Full Moon Request Info
Tuesday 13-Aug Friday 16-Aug 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 17-Aug Tuesday 20-Aug 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 24-Aug Tuesday 27-Aug 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 24-Aug Friday 30-Aug 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 27-Aug Friday 30-Aug 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 31-Aug Tuesday 3-Sep 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 31-Aug Friday 6-Sep 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info

2019:

MarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

September 2019
Departure Day Departure Date Return Day Return date Dives Trip Description & Link Contact us
Tuesday 3-Sep Friday 6-Sep 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 7-Sep Tuesday 10-Sep 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 7-Sep Friday 13-Sep 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Tuesday 10-Sep Friday 13-Sep 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 14-Sep Tuesday 17-Sep 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 14-Sep Friday 20-Sep 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard: Full Moon Tell me more
Tuesday 17-Sep Friday 20-Sep 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 21-Sep Tuesday 24-Sep 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 21-Sep Friday 27-Sep 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Tuesday 24-Sep Friday 27-Sep 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 28-Sep Tuesday 1-Oct 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 28-Sep Friday 4-Oct 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more

2019:

MarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

October 2019
Departure Day Departure Date Return Day Return date Dives Trip Description & Link Contact us
Tuesday 1-Oct Friday 4-Oct 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 5-Oct Tuesday 8-Oct 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 5-Oct Friday 11-Oct 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 8-Oct Friday 11-Oct 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 12-Oct Tuesday 15-Oct 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 12-Oct Friday 18-Oct 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard: Full Moon This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 15-Oct Friday 18-Oct 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 19-Oct Tuesday 22-Oct 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 19-Oct Friday 25-Oct 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 22-Oct Friday 25-Oct 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 26-Oct Tuesday 29-Oct 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 26-Oct Friday 1-Nov 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Tuesday 29-Oct Friday 1-Nov 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more

2019:

MarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

November 2019
Departure Day Departure Date Return Day Return date Dives Trip Description & Link Contact us
Saturday 2-Nov Tuesday 5-Nov 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 2-Nov Friday 8-Nov 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 5-Nov Friday 8-Nov 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 9-Nov Tuesday 12-Nov 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 9-Nov Friday 15-Nov 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard: Full Moon Request Info
Tuesday 12-Nov Friday 15-Nov 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 16-Nov Tuesday 19-Nov 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 16-Nov Friday 22-Nov 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 19-Nov Friday 22-Nov 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 23-Nov Tuesday 26-Nov 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 23-Nov Friday 29-Nov 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Tuesday 26-Nov Friday 29-Nov 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 30-Nov Tuesday 3-Dec 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Saturday 30-Nov Friday 6-Dec 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info

2019:

MarchAprilMayJuneJulyAugustSeptemberOctoberNovemberDecember

December 2019
Departure Day Departure Date Return Day Return date Dives Trip Description & Link Contact us
Tuesday 3-Dec Friday 6-Dec 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 7-Dec Tuesday 10-Dec 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 7-Dec Friday 13-Dec 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard: full Moon Tell me more
Tuesday 10-Dec Friday 13-Dec 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 14-Dec Tuesday 17-Dec 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 14-Dec Friday 20-Dec 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Tuesday 17-Dec Friday 20-Dec 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 21-Dec Tuesday 24-Dec 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked
Saturday 21-Dec Friday 27-Dec 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard Tell me more
Tuesday 24-Dec Friday 27-Dec 10 4 Day Komodo Liveaboard Request Info
Saturday 28-Dec Tuesday 31-Dec 20 7 Day Komodo Liveaboard This sounds Wicked

 

Our partners at Wicked Adventures also offer Kayaking, trekking and customized group tours.