Similan Schedules

Here at Wicked Diving we have an incredible liveaboard with destinations throughout the region. Whether through the Similan Islands, Richelieu Rock or combining two different 3 day trips in a great 6 day trip – we offers tours that will please even the most discerning diver. Please note that all dates and destinations are very much dependant on weather and you – our guests. Our first priority is always safety, thus we reserve the right to alter the schedule to assure each guest of the safest possible trip. We may also see some very exciting marine life and we are certain to make the most of every opportunity!

Feel free to click on the “tell me more” link next to each diving safari for more details about each trip or simply mail us directly – info@wickeddiving.com with any questions you may have

The Similan and Surin National Parks are closed between May 15th and October 15th of each year.  If you would like to enjoy the Wicked Diving experience during this time of year – we are in the Komodo National Park, Indonesia…just a short hop from Bali. We also offer world-class diving expeditions throughout Indonesia

 

March 2016
Departure Day Departure Date Arrival Day Arrival Date Destination
Monday February 29, 2016 Thursday March 3, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday March 4, 2016 Monday March 7, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday March 4, 2016 Thursday March 10, 2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo  An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Monday March 7, 2016 Thursday March 10, 2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday March 11, 2016 Monday March 14, 2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday March 11, 2016 Thursday March 17, 2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo  An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Monday March 14, 2016 Thursday March 17, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday March 18, 2016 Monday March 21, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday March 18, 2016 Thursday March 24, 2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo  An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Monday March 21, 2016 Thursday March 24, 2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday March 25, 2016 Monday March 28, 2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday March 25, 2016 Thursday March 31, 2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo  An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Monday March 28, 2016 Thursday March 31, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
April 2016
Departure Day Departure Date Arrival Day Arrival Date Destination
Friday April 1, 2016 Monday April 4, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday April 1, 2016 Thursday April 7, 2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo  An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Monday April 4, 2016 Thursday April 7, 2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday April 8, 2016 Monday April 11, 2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday April 8, 2016 Thursday April 14, 2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo  An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Monday April 11, 2016 Thursday April 14, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday April 15, 2016 Monday April 18, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday April 15, 2016 Thursday April 21, 2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo  An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Monday April 18, 2016 Thursday April 21, 2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday April 22, 2016 Monday April 25, 2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday April 22, 2016 Thursday April 28, 2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo  An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Monday April 25, 2016 Thursday April 28, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday May 29, 2016 Monday June 1, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday May 1, 2015 Thursday May 7, 2015 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo  An Amazing trip – tell me more!
May 2016
Departure Day Departure Date Arrival Day Arrival Date Destination
Monday May 2, 2016 Thursday May 5, 2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday May 6, 2016 Monday May 9, 2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday May 6, 2016 Thursday May 12, 2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo  An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Monday May 9, 2016 Thursday May 12, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday May 13, 2016 Monday May 16, 2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip

 

 

Similan Liveaboard Schedule for 2016-2017

October 2016
Departure Day Departure Date Arrival Day Arrival Date Destination
Friday 14-Oct-2016 Thursday 20-Oct-2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 14-Oct-2016 Monday 17-Oct-2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 17-Oct-2016 Thursday 20-Oct-2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday 21-Oct-2016 Thursday 27-Oct-2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 21-Oct-2016 Monday 24-Oct-2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 24-Oct-2016 Thursday 27-Oct-2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 28-Oct-2016 Thursday 3-Nov-2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 28-Oct-2016 Monday 31-Oct-2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 31-Oct-2016 Thursday 3-Nov-2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
November 2016
Departure Day Departure Date Arrival Day Arrival Date Destination
Friday 4-Nov-2016 Thursday 10-Nov-2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 4-Nov-2016 Thursday 7-Nov-2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 7-Nov-2016 Monday 10-Nov-2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 11-Nov-2016 Thursday 17-Nov-2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 11-Nov-2016 Monday 14-Nov-2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 14-Nov-2016 Thursday 17-Nov-2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday 18-Nov-2016 Thursday 24-Nov-2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 18-Nov-2016 Monday 21-Nov-2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 21-Nov-2016 Thursday 24-Nov-2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 25-Nov-2016 Thursday 1-Dec-2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 25-Nov-2016 Thursday 28-Nov-2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 28-Nov-2016 Monday 1-Dec-2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
December 2016
Departure Day Departure Date Arrival Day Arrival Date Destination
Friday 2-Dec-2016 Thursday 8-Dec-2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 2-Dec-2016 Monday 5-Dec-2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 5-Dec-2016 Thursday 8-Dec-2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 9-Dec-2016 Thursday 15-Dec-2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 9-Dec-2016 Monday 12-Dec-2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 12-Dec-2016 Thursday 15-Dec-2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday 16-Dec-2016 Thursday 22-Dec-2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 16-Dec-2016 Monday 19-Dec-2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 19-Dec-2016 Thursday 22-Dec-2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 23-Dec-2016 Thursday 29-Dec-2016 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 23-Dec-2016 Monday 26-Dec-2016 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 26-Dec-2016 Thursday 29-Dec-2016 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday 30-Dec-2016 Thursday 5-Jan-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 30-Dec-2016 Monday 2-Jan-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
2017
January 2017
Departure Day Departure Date Arrival Day Arrival Date Destination
Monday 2-Jan-2017 Thursday 5-Jan-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 9-Jan-2017 Thursday 12-Jan-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 13-Jan-2017 Thursday 19-Jan-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 13-Jan-2017 Monday 16-Jan-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 16-Jan-2017 Thursday 19-Jan-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday 20-Jan-2017 Thursday 26-Jan-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 20-Jan-2017 Monday 23-Jan-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 23-Jan-2017 Thursday 26-Jan-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 27-Jan-2017 Thursday 2-Feb-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 27-Jan-2017 Monday 30-Jan-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 30-Jan-2017 Thursday 2-Feb-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
February 2017
Departure Day Departure Date Arrival Day Arrival Date Destination
Friday 3-Feb-2017 Thursday 9-Feb-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 3-Feb-2017 Monday 6-Feb-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 6-Feb-2017 Thursday 9-Feb-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 10-Feb-2017 Thursday 16-Feb-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 10-Feb-2017 Monday 13-Feb-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 13-Feb-2017 Thursday 16-Feb-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday 17-Feb-2017 Thursday 23-Feb-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 17-Feb-2017 Monday 20-Feb-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 20-Feb-2017 Thursday 23-Feb-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 24-Feb-2017 Thursday 2-Mar-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 24-Feb-2017 Monday 27-Feb-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 27-Feb-2017 Thursday 2-Mar-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
March 2017
Departure Day Departure Date Arrival Day Arrival Date Destination
Friday 3-Mar-2017 Thursday 9-Mar-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 3-Mar-2017 Monday 6-Mar-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 6-Mar-2017 Thursday 9-Mar-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 10-Mar-2017 Thursday 16-Mar-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 10-Mar-2017 Monday 13-Mar-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 13-Mar-2017 Thursday 16-Mar-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday 17-Mar-2017 Thursday 23-Mar-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 17-Mar-2017 Monday 20-Mar-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 20-Mar-2017 Thursday 23-Mar-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 24-Mar-2017 Thursday 30-Mar-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 24-Mar-2017 Monday 27-Mar-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Monday 27-Mar-2017 Thursday 30-Mar-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday 31-Mar-2017 Thursday 6-Apr-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 31-Mar-2017 Monday 3-Apr-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
April 2017
Departure Day Departure Date Arrival Day Arrival Date Destination
Monday 3-Apr-2017 Thursday 6-Apr-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 7-Apr-2017 Friday 14-Apr-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 7-Apr-2017 Monday 10-Apr-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard
Monday 10-Apr-2017 Thursday 13-Apr-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday 14-Apr-2017 Friday 21-Apr-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 14-Apr-2017 Monday 17-Apr-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Monday 17-Apr-2017 Thursday 20-Apr-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 21-Apr-2017 Friday 28-Apr-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 21-Apr-2017 Monday 24-Apr-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard
Monday 24-Apr-2017 Thursday 27-Apr-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday 28-Apr-2017 Friday 5-May-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 28-Apr-2017 Monday 1-May-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
May 2017
Departure Day Departure Date Arrival Day Arrival Date Destination
Monday 1-May-2017 Thursday 4-May-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Friday 5-May-2017 Friday 12-May-2017 6 Day Similan & Richelieu Rock Combo An Amazing trip – tell me more!
Friday 5-May-2017 Monday 8-May-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard
Monday 8-May-2017 Thursday 11-May-2017 Richelieu Rock Lets go to Richelieu! Tell me more!
Friday 12-May-2017 Monday 15-May-2017 Similan Island 3 Day Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip