Komodo Liveaboard schedule

Komodo – home to Dragons, a world heritage site and some of the most incredible diving in the world! From Pygmy Seahorses to the massive numbers of migrating Manta Rays there is something for everyone. Please note that all dates and destinations are very much dependent on weather and you – our guests. Our first priority is always safety, thus we reserve the right to alter the schedule to assure each guest of the safest possible trip. We may also see some very exciting marine life and we are certain to make the most of every opportunity!

We do offer half and full charters of our boats and can cater to special requests – including long-range expeditions. Please contact pland@wickeddiving.com for more details on these options.

Each year we offer two extraordinary expeditions – one from Komodo area to Raja Ampat and one from Raja Ampat to Komodo. These amazing 19 day expeditions are filled with some of the best sites of Indonesia. 

Should you wish to join us – we also operate in Thailand from November through May of each year!

May 2017 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule
Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Saturday 13-May Friday 19-May 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 13-May Tuesday 16-May 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 16-May Friday 19-May 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 20-May Friday 26-May 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 20-May Tuesday 23-May 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 23-May Friday 26-May 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 27-May Friday 2-Jun 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 27-May Tuesday 30-May 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 30-May Friday 2-Jun 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
June 2017 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule
Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Saturday 3-Jun Friday 9-Jun 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 3-Jun Tuesday 6-Jun 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 6-Jun Friday 9-Jun 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 10-Jun Friday 16-Jun 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 10-Jun Tuesday 13-Jun 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 13-Jun Friday 16-Jun 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 17-Jun Friday 23-Jun 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 17-Jun Tuesday 20-Jun 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 20-Jun Friday 23-Jun 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 24-Jun  Friday 30-Jun 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 24-Jun  Tuesday 27-Jun 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 27-Jun  Friday 30-Jun 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
July 2017 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule
Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Saturday 1-Jul Friday 7-Jul 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 1-Jul Tuesday 4-Jul 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 4-Jul Friday 7-Jul 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 8-Jul Friday 14-Jul 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 8-Jul Tuesday 11-Jul 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 11-Jul Friday 14-Jul 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 15-Jul Friday 21-Jul 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 15-Jul Tuesday 18-Jul 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 18-Jul Friday 21-Jul 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 22-Jul Friday 28-Jul 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 22-Jul Tuesday 25-Jul 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 25-Jul  Friday 28-Jul 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 29-Jul Friday 4-Aug 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 29-Jul Tuesday 1-Aug 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
August 2017 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule
Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Tuesday 1-Aug Friday 4-Aug 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info
Saturday 5-Aug Friday 11-Aug 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 5-Aug Tuesday 8-Aug 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 8-Aug Friday 11-Aug 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 12-Aug Friday 18-Aug 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 12-Aug Tuesday 15-Aug 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 15-Aug Friday 18-Aug 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 19-Aug Friday 25-Aug 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 19-Aug Tuesday 22-Aug 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 22-Aug Friday 25-Aug 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 26-Aug Friday 1-Sep 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 26-Aug Tuesday 29-Aug 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 29-Aug Friday 1-Sep 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
September 2017 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule
Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Saturday 2-Sep Friday 8-Sep 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 2-Sep Tuesday 5-Sep 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 5-Sep Friday 8-Sep 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 9-Sep Friday 15-Sep 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 9-Sep Tuesday 12-Sep 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 12-Sep Friday 15-Sep 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 16-Sep Friday 22-Sep 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 16-Sep Tuesday 19-Sep 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 19-Sep Friday 22-Sep 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 23-Sep Saturday 29-Sep 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 23-Sep Tuesday 26-Sep 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 26-Sep Friday 29-Sep 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 30-Sep Saturday 6-Oct 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 30-Sep Tuesday 3-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
October 2017 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule
Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Tuesday 3-Oct Friday 6-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info
Saturday 7-Oct Friday 13-Oct 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 7-Oct Tuesday 10-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 10-Oct Friday 13-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 14-Oct Friday 20-Oct 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 14-Oct Tuesday 17-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 17-Oct Friday 20-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 21-Oct Friday 27-Oct 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 21-Oct Tuesday 24-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 24-Oct Friday 27-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 28-Oct Saturday 3-Nov 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 28-Oct Tuesday 31-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 31-Oct Friday 3-Nov 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked

 

Our partners at Wicked Adventures also offer Kayaking, trekking and customized group tours.