Komodo Liveaboard schedule

Komodo – home to Dragons, a world heritage site and some of the most incredible diving in the world! From Pygmy Seahorses to the massive numbers of migrating Manta Rays there is something for everyone. Please note that all dates and destinations are very much dependent on weather and you – our guests. Our first priority is always safety, thus we reserve the right to alter the schedule to assure each guest of the safest possible trip. We may also see some very exciting marine life and we are certain to make the most of every opportunity!

We do offer half and full charters of our boats and can cater to special requests – including long-range expeditions. Please contact pland@wickeddiving.com for more details on these options.

Each year we offer two extraordinary expeditions – one from Komodo area to Raja Ampat and one from Raja Ampat to Komodo. These amazing 19 day expeditions are filled with some of the best sites of Indonesia. 

Should you wish to join us – we also operate in Thailand from November through May of each year!

October 2017 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule
Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Tuesday 3-Oct Friday 6-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info
Saturday 7-Oct Friday 13-Oct 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 7-Oct Tuesday 10-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 10-Oct Friday 13-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 14-Oct Friday 20-Oct 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 14-Oct Tuesday 17-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 17-Oct Friday 20-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 21-Oct Friday 27-Oct 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 21-Oct Tuesday 24-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 24-Oct Friday 27-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 28-Oct Saturday 3-Nov 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 28-Oct Tuesday 31-Oct 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 31-Oct Friday 3-Nov 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
November 2017 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule
Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Tuesday 4-Nov Friday 7-Nov 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info
Saturday 8-Nov Friday 14-Nov 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 8-Nov Tuesday 11-Nov 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 11-Nov Friday 14-Nov 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 15-Nov Friday 21-Nov 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 15-Nov Tuesday 18-Nov 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 18-Nov Friday 21-Nov 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 22-Nov Friday 28-Nov 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 22-Nov Tuesday 25-Nov 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 25-Nov Friday 28-Nov 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 29-Nov Saturday 5-Dec 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 29-Nov Tuesday 2-Dec 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
December 2017 Komodo Liveaboard Schedule
Departure Day Date Return Day Date Description
Tuesday 2-Dec Friday 5-Dec 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek Request Info
Saturday 6-Dec Friday 12-Dec 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 6-Dec Tuesday 9-Dec 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 9-Dec Friday 12-Dec 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 13-Dec Friday 19-Dec 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 13-Dec Tuesday 16-Dec 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 16-Dec Friday 19-Dec 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 20-Dec Friday 26-Dec 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 20-Dec Tuesday 23-Dec 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 23-Dec Friday 26-Dec 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked
Saturday 27-Dec Saturday 2-Jan 6 Day Komodo Liveaboard with Dragon Trek Tell me more
Saturday 27-Dec Tuesday 30-Dec 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard – no dragon trek Request Info
Tuesday 30-Dec Friday 2-Jan 3 Day Komodo Liveaboard With dragon trek This sounds Wicked

 

 

Our partners at Wicked Adventures also offer Kayaking, trekking and customized group tours.