Komodo Liveaboard schedule

Komodo – home to Dragons, a world heritage site and some of the most incredible diving in the world! From Pygmy Seahorses to the massive numbers of migrating Manta Rays there is something for eveyone. Please note that all dates and destinations are very much dependant on weather and you – our guests. Our first priority is always safety, thus we reserve the right to alter the schedule to assure each guest of the safest possible trip. We may also see some very exciting marine life and we are certain to make the most of every opportunity! Please note we have several very special trips throughout the year as well! From our Raja Ampat trips to the Komodo Manta Ray Research trips we offer in July and August. These trips often fill weeks or months early, so please book ahead. We do offer half and full charters of our boats and can cater to special requests – including long-range expeditions. Please contact Koen@wickeddiving.com for more details on these options.

Please be aware that our normal Komodo liveaboard is in Raja Ampat November through April. Check out our expeditions page for more information.  Should you wish to join us Рwe also operate in Thailand from November through May of each year!

 

Komodo 2015 Schedule
Departure Day Departure Date Arrive Day Arrival Date Journey
Saturday 16-May-15 Friday 22-May-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 23-May-15 Friday 29-May-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
June 2015
Departure Day Departure Date Arrive Day Arrival Date Journey
Saturday 30-May-15 Tuesday 2-Jun-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 30-May-15 Friday 5-Jun-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 2-Jun-15 Friday 5-Jun-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 6-Jun-15 Tuesday 9-Jun-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 6-Jun-15 Tuesday 12-Jun-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 9-Jun-15 Friday 12-Jun-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 9-Jun-15 Tuesday 12-Jun-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 13-Jun-15 Friday 19-Jun-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 16-Jun-15 Friday 19-Jun-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 20-Jun-15 Tuesday 23-Jun-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 27-Jun-15 Tuesday 30-Jun-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 27-Jun-15 Friday 3-Jul-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 30-Jun-15 Friday 3-Jul-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
July 2015
Departure Day Departure Date Arrive Day Arrival Date Journey
Saturday 4-Jul-15 Tuesday 7-Jul-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 4-Jul-15 Friday 10-Jul-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 7-Jul-15 Friday 10-Jul-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 11-Jul-15 Tuesday 14-Jul-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 11-Jul-15 Friday 17-Jul-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 14-Jul-15 Friday 17-Jul-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 18-Jul-15 Tuesday 21-Jul-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 18-Jul-15 Friday 24-Jul-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 21-Jul-15 Friday 24-Jul-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 25-Jul-15 Tuesday 28-Jul-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 25-Jul-15 Friday 31-Jul-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 28-Jul-15 Friday 31-Jul-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
August 2015
Departure Day Departure Date Arrive Day Arrival Date Journey
Saturday 1-Aug-15 Tuesday 4-Aug-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 1-Aug-15 Friday 7-Aug-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 4-Aug-15 Friday 7-Aug-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 8-Aug-15 Tuesday 11-Aug-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 8-Aug-15 Friday 14-Aug-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 11-Aug-15 Friday 14-Aug-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 15-Aug-15 Tuesday 18-Aug-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 15-Aug-15 Friday 21-Aug-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 18-Aug-15 Friday 21-Aug-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 22-Aug-15 Tuesday 25-Aug-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 22-Aug-15 Friday 28-Aug-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 25-Aug-15 Friday 28-Aug-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 29-Aug-15 Tuesday 1-Sep-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 29-Aug-15 Friday 4-Sep-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
September 2015
Departure Day Departure Date Arrive Day Arrival Date Journey
Tuesday 1-Sep-15 Friday 4-Sep-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 5-Sep-15 Tuesday 8-Sep-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 5-Sep-15 Friday 11-Sep-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 8-Sep-15 Friday 11-Sep-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Saturday 19-Sep-15 Friday 25-Sep-15 7 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip
Tuesday 22-Sep-15 Friday 25-Sep-15 4 Day Komodo Diving Liveaboard Tell me more about this trip

 

From October – December 2014 We offer a “hop-on/Hop-off” liveaboard schedule. This means our Flexible Komodo liveaboard is in the park waiting for you! You choose which day to join the trips, stay as long as you want and then return. Or put another way – we have Komodo liveaboard departures every single day! Contact us for more details on these trip